Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Roi & Moi
12 janvier 2008

Somewhere only we know

SOMEWHERE ONLY WE KNOW
Kean

"I walked across an empty land
I knew the pathway like the back of my hand
I felt the earth beneath my feet
Sat by the river and it made me complete

Oh simple thing where have you gone
I'm getting old and I need something to rely on
So tell me when you're gonna let me in
I'm getting tired and I need somewhere to begin

I came across a fallen tree
I felt the branches of it looking at me
Is this the place we used to love ?
Is this the place that I've been dreaming of ?

Oh simple thing where have you gone
I'm getting old and I need something to rely on
So tell me when you're gonna let me in
I'm getting tired and I need somewhere to begin

And if you have a minute why don't we go
Talk about it somewhere only we know ?
This could be the end of everything
So why don't we go
Somewhere only we know ?

Oh simple thing where have you gone
I'm getting old and I need something to rely on
So tell me when you're gonna let me in
I'm getting tired and I need somewhere to begin

And if you have a minute why don't we go
Talk about it somewhere only we know ?
This could be the end of everything
So why don't we go
Somewhere only we know ?

This could be the end of everything
So why don't we go
Somewhere only we know ?..."

...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le Roi & Moi
Publicité
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Publicité