Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Roi & Moi
21 octobre 2008

I try

I TRY Macy Gray "Games, changes and fears When will they go from here When will they stop I believe that fate has brought us here And we should be together But we're not I play it off but I'm dreamin of you I'll keep it cool but I'm fiendin I try to say goodbye and I choke I try to walk away and I stumble Though I try to hide it it's clear My world crumbles when you are not near Goodbye and I choke I try to walk away and I stumble Though I try to hide it, it's clear My world crumbles when you are not near I may appear to be free But I'm just a prisoner of your love I may seem alright and smile when you leave But my smiles are just a front I play it off but I'm dreamin of you I'll keep my cool but I'm fiendin I try to say goodbye and I choke I try to walk away and I stumble Though I try to hide it it's clear My world crumbles when you are not near Here is my confession May I be your possesion Boy I need your touch Your love kisses and such With all my might I try But this I can't deny I play it off but I'm dreamin of you I'll keep my cool but I'm fiendin I try to say good bye and I choke I try to walk away and I stumble Though I try to hide it it's clear My world crumbles when you are not near..." *
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
merci pour la découverte musicale.
Le Roi & Moi
Publicité
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Publicité